2024 Mid-Peninsula Dental Society Board of Directors

Ray Mohammad, President





Christian Lee, President-elect



Yarah Beddawi, Member-at-Large CDA Board Component Rep



Maryam Amidi, Vice President



Nathan Kalinowski, Member-at-Large



Curtis Contro, Secretary/Treasurer



Adrienne Joy, Member-at-Large



Marlana Shile, Past President



Anu Misra, Member-at-Large



