2025 Mid-Peninsula Dental Society Board of Directors

Christian Lee, President





Maryam Amidi, President-elect



Yarah Beddawi, Member-at-Large



Curtis Contro, Vice President



Nathan Kalinowski, Member-at-Large



Adrienne Joy, Secretary/Treasurer



Amelia Stoker, Member-at-Large



Ray Mohammed, Past President



Anu Misra, Member-at-Large

Jennifer Silvers, CDA Board Component Representative

